Company Name Contact Person Contact Number Contact Email
BUXTON REAL ESTATE SANDRINGHAM Peter Hickey 0412 569 480 phickey@buxton.com.au
Peter Hickey is the Sandringham specialist at Buxton Sandringham, Baysides leading real estate agency. If you are thinking of selling or require good, honest advice, please call Peter Hickey anytime.
PROGRESSIVE PROPERTIES Stewart Loewe 0419 232 326 info@proprop.com.au
Progressive Properties is an innovative building company, specialising in new homes and renovations throughout the bayside area.
We offer all our clients first class service at exceptional value.
Please call Stewart Loewe for any enquiries on 0419 232 326 or visit our website www.progressiveproperties.com.au
A.Jones Plumbing Services Andrew Jones 0409 533 470 ajonesplumbing@optusnet.com.au
Acoustic Control PTY LTD Darren Liu 0419 580 612 dliu@acousticcontrol.com.au
Professional consulting engineers providing advice on all noise control issues for the commercial industry. Visit our website www.acousticcontrol.com.au for more information.
AML Air Conditioning Andrew Fraser 0400 066 416 andrew@amlair.com.au
Bay Road Nursey Justin Taverniti 0418 752 687 justin@bayroad.com.au
Brighton Grammar School Tim Marshall 8591 2263 tmarshall@brightongrammar.vic.edu.au
Buxton Christian Hegarty 0409 449 948 chegarty@buxton.com.au
Charli Bird Jewellery and Fashion Accessories Julie Wyss 0413 513 984 julie@charlibird.com.au
Online store with a gorgeous range of products that are 'Made for your Australian Lifestyle'.
www.charlibird.com.au
Chancery Chambers Michael Osborne (w) 03 8600 1715 (m) 0412 332 001 osborne@chancery.com.au
Clublinks Ryan Murphy 0418 396 944 rmurphy@clublinks.com.au
Please feel free to contact me for events; private and corporate, golf days; corporate and social. We will provide you access to some of the best venues & golf courses in Melbourne
Deloitte Consulting B. Williamson 0402 043 837 bwilliamson@deloitte.com.au
Digs Garden Maintenance Graeme Diggle 0409 598 770 dgm@hotmail.com.au
81 Grange Rd Sandringham Vic 3191
East Sandringham Boys Cricket Club James Ross, Scott Gray 0425 789 153, 0491 853 841 rossytigers@hotmail.com Scottalexandergray@gmail.com
Evans And Partners Nick Gordon 9631 9829 ngordon@eandp.com.au
First Fleet Chauffeured Cars Paul Tammesild 0418 827 228 firstfleetcars@ozemail.com.au
Jones Lang Lasalle Steve Bolton 0419 323 997 stephen.bolton@ap.jll.com
Jones Lang LaSalle specialises in all aspects of commercial real estate services including sales, leasing, management and valuations
JP Dixon Sandringham Nic Tanner, Tanya Tanner (m) 0414 236 494 (h) 9521 0077 n.tanner@spdixon.com.au
Kingston Vets Stephen Inglis 0418 575 190 stepheninglis1@optusnet.com.au
We provide a full range of friendly, professional and affordable veterinary services for your furry family members.
Landman Plumbing Steve Landman 0407 355 379 landmanplumbing@optusnet.com.au
M. Capital Geoff Moore 0416 145 508 gmoore@mcapital.com.au
Negociants Australia (Wine/Beer) Simon Traill 0412 528 366 straill@negociants.com
Nick Johnstone Real Estate Nick Johnstone 0414 276 871 nick@nickjohnstone.com.au
Operating from two offices, Brighton & Hampton

specialising in residential property sales and property management.

Call Nick Johnstone on 9553 8300
Poswise PTY LTD Justin Wernham 1300 795570 Justin@POSWISE.com.au
Poswise software is “Affordable Point Of Sale Software”

www.poswise.com.au
RAV Swimgear Belinda Wilson 0408 310 470 belinda@ravgoggles.com
T & S Hoar Builders PTY LTD Tony Hoar 0414 424 268 tshoar@bigpond.net.au
T & S Hoar Builders, with over 25 years of experience, we provide a friendly service and a quality end product, in new homes, extensions and renovations.
Totally Irreverent T-shirts Kent Ewers 0419 347 227 kente@cascoblu.com.au
SY Group- Chartered Accountants David Cochran (m) 0408 466 233 (h) 9827 0000 davidcochran@sygroup.com.au
XSallarate Venture Capital Campbell Sallabank 0418 171 950 csallabank@xsallarate.com
XSallarate raises Venture Capital for technology and services businesses through a focus on strategic preparation and then targeting the best fitting capital partners
Tim James 0408 393 647 tim.james@optusnet.com.au